North East Haj Pilgrims Co-ordination Committee constituted

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

HT Bureau

GUWAHATI, June 13: The Assam Government has constituted the North East Haj Pilgrims Co-ordination Committee with the following members in order to look after the smooth functioning of the entire Haj Operation 2018. They are: Ranjit Dutta, Minister for Welfare of Minorities & Development of Assam as the Chairman, Nekibur Zaman, Sr. Advocate of Gauhati High Court as the Working Chairman, Aminul Haque Laskar, MLA of Sonai as vice- chairman, and the members are as follows: Anwar Hussain Laskar, MLA of Hailakandi,  Toufique Rahman, vice – president of State BJP, Sadiq Rahman, Trustee of Haji Musafirkhana Trust Board, Nizamul Haque, Secretary of Bura Jame Masjid, Jalnur Ali, President of High Court Masjid (Dighalipukhuri), Altaf Hussain, President of Kabarstan & Idgah Garigaon, Galibur Rahman, Journalist of Electronic Media, Emanuddin Ahmed, President of Chandmari Masjid and Abdus Samad Choudhury, social worker.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply