Victory celebration in Diphu

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

HT Bureau

DIPHU, March 3: East Karbi Anglong BJP thanked the voters of Tripura, Nagaland and Meghalaya for voting the party in the assembly elections. In a press release here on Saturday, The BJP said the people of Tripura have voted the BJP resulting in winning 45 out of 60 seats.

The BJP expressed gratitude to the voters of Meghalaya and Nagaland for voting the party. It also said people have voted for corruption-free, transparent and development-oriented government. The leaders of BJP, party members in Tripura, Nagaland and Meghalaya have worked hard along with the grassroot workers, it added.

Meanwhile, leaders of the party in Diphu celebrated victory of the party. East Karbi Anglong BJP vice president Bharat Kumar Timung, MAC Ramsing Timung, vice president Dhansing Teron, secretary Kharsing Rongpi, BJYM president Longki Rongpi were present in the victory celebrations.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply