Daoharu Mungkhlong trophy to begin from Oct 1

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Kokrajhar, Sept 25: A massive preparation has been seeing in full swing to conduct the 20th Daoharu Mungklong football trophy at Dotma in Kokrajhar district.The trophy will begin from October 1.

Altogether 12 teams from many states apart from host Assam are participating the trophy. The teams are included  ASEB, Guwahati, UAFC, Meghalaya, Bardhaman FC, Kolkata,Dhupdhara Academy, Goalpara, GBFA, Zaraguri, Barhoongkha AC, Kokrajhar, Salbagan FC, Gossaigaon,Kagrabari FC, Udalguri,DASA XI, Dotma, Bardwishikla FC, Kachugaon.

Doneswar Goyary,BTC executive member will inaugurate the opening match on October 1.

Championship will be awarded a repot and cash 50,000 while runners up would be given away trophy and cash 25,000.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply