Jorhat Football League from December 10

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

HT Correspondent

JORHAT, Dec 4: Jorhat A Division Football League will commence from December 10 at Jorhat District Sports Association playground.

The inaugural match will be held between Napathya Club and Romakanta Football Club.

Altogether 10 teams have participated in the competition. They are Jorhat Town Club, Borbheta Sports Club, Gohaintekela Club, Radiant Club, Teok Central Club, Milanjyoti Club, Ramakanta Club, Victoria Club and All Star Club. The league is being organized by the Jorhat District Sports Association.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply