Rainbow Football Club wins Late Dilip Terang Trophy

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Bakaliaghat, Sept 24: Rainbow Football Club thrashed Jirsong Therekiri Football Club by one goal to nil and clinched Late Dilip Terang trophy. The defeated team was rewarded with Late Larbin Engtipi trophy. For their sporting success both teams were awarded cash prizes too.

Ajay Ronghang of Rainbow Football club scored the lone goal and became player of the match. Bakaliaghat Sports Association, President, Mahakanta Hazarika presided over the prize distribution ceremony while general secretary KASA , Pankaj Teron was the chief guest of the event. Football secretary KASA Haren Engti; executive engineer, Diphu  irrigation division, Semson Terang who is also the chief patron of the tournament; Bakaliaghat Sports Association, secretary, Tara Rongpi; cricket secretary, KASA, Sanjay Timung were among the prominent invitees of the colourful event.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave A Reply